Follow us on Facebook!

picture

Call us today: 514.583.4137 (Montreal) - 1.888.826.9993 (Toll Free)

picture

Services
All of the marketing tools to help your business grow.

Branding

picture

The brand of a business is its identity. It defines a company’s personalities through associations, feelings, attitudes and perceptions. Branding is therefore our #1 focus.

We understand the importance of not only creating a brand, but building it in a way that it will be well perceived and understood by your customers. Whether we are creating your logo, building your website or printing your flyers, your brand is always our focus.

Graphic Design

picture

From conception to realization, Kaboom! Marketing will help you design something that will suit your specific needs while keeping your brand in focus.

We can design everything from business cards, to giant billboards! We also have a special logo design team who guarantee to find something you will be pleased with.

Logo Design

picture

Your logo is perhaps one of the most important marketing tools to consider when branding your company and building its identity. It is the first visual introduction seen by your customers, and it can portray a company’s values, feelings and attitudes.

Kaboom! Marketing will design the right logo for your business and provide multiple revisions to make sure you are 100% satisfied with the results.

Printing

picture

Business Cards, Postcards, flyers, posters, stickers, booklets, door hangers, brochures, catalogs, letterheads, magnets, calendars, banners, presentation folders, CD covers, bookmarks, and much more! If it can be printed, we can print it! We also offer the following specialized services:

              • Large format digital printing
              • Point of Purchase Displays
              • Indoor and outdoor signs
              • Custom decal and lettering
              • Automobile lettering and wraps
              • Trade Show displays

Web Design & Development

picture

Nowadays, the web is one of the most important marketing tools for businesses. Here are some of the web services in which we specialize:

              • Web Design & Creation (Informational or eCommerce)
              • Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
              • Social Media Marketing (Facebook, Twitter, Youtube, LinkedIn, etc)
              • E-Mail Marketing

Advertising

picture

There are thousands of ways to advertise a business; the most important thing is to find out what advertising solution best suits your companies needs and will reach the most customers in your target market.

Advertising can be achieved in many shapes and forms; Outdoor advertising, direct mail marketing, traditional advertising via newspapers and radio, online advertising, etc. Kaboom! Marketing can create and implement the best advertising strategy for your business.

Promotional Events

picture

Do you need to make some NOISE? Create some BUZZ? Promotional events are a great way to get that priceless word-of mouth marketing working for you. Creating a successful promotional event or campaign can be a difficult task, but Kaboom! Marketing can make it happen.

Promotional Products

picture

Promotional products are a great way to get some visibility. There are literally thousands of promotional products you can choose from to offer to your potential clients. Nothing beats free giveaways, and we have it all!

Content Creation & Translation

picture

Creating the right content for your marketing tools is a vital part of your business. Once you get customers to see your website or read your advertisement, it’s important to make sure that what they are reading is professional and well organized.

We can also translate your content with a personalized approach, keeping your brand in focus and making sure that your product or service is being well represented in all languages.

Suivez-nous sur Facebook!

picture

Appelez-nous aujourd'hui: 514.583.4137 (Montréal) - 1.888.826.9993 (Sans Frais)

picture

Services
Tous les outils marketing pour accroître votre compagnie.

Branding

picture

L'image corporative d'une entreprise, ou le « branding » est son identité. Cette image définit la personnalité de l'entreprise à travers ses associations, ses attitudes, ses perceptions et ses valeurs. Pour cette raison, notre focus #1 c'est le « branding ».

Nous comprenons l'importance de non seulement créer une image, mais de la bâtir d'une certaine façon pour qu'elle puisse être comprise par ses clients. Peu importe si nous travaillons avec vous sur votre logo, votre site web ou même vos dépliants, votre image est au cœur de nos priorités.

Graphisme

picture

De la conception à la réalisation, Kaboom! Marketing pourra vous aider à dessiner quelque chose qui répondra à vos besoins spécifiques tout en gardant votre image corporative en focus.

Nous pouvons faire des designs pour tout genre de projet incluant des cartes d'affaires jusqu'à des affiches géantes! Nous avons aussi une équipe spécialisée pour le design de logos qui vous garantissent de trouver un design qui vous plaira.

Design de Logo

picture

Votre logo est l'un des plus importants outils marketing à considérer lorsqu’on crée votre image corporative. C’est la première introduction visuelle vue par vos clients, et ce logo définit les valeurs, les attitudes et les perceptions de votre entreprise.

Kaboom! Marketing créera le bon logo pour vous, et vous fournira multiples révisions pour s’assurer que vous êtes 100% satisfaits des résultats.

Imprimerie

picture

Cartes d’affaires, cartes postales, dépliants, affiches, étiquettes collantes, livrets, brochures, catalogues, calendriers, aimants, bannières, carnets de présentation, et encore plus! Nous pouvons tout imprimer! Nous offrons aussi les services spécialisés suivants :

              • Imprimé à grand format digital
              • Affiches points-de ventes.
              • Signes intérieurs/extérieurs
              • Décals et lettrages personnalisés
              • Lettrage pour automobile et « wraps »
              • Affiches et bannières pour salons

Design & Développement Web

picture

De nos jours, l’internet est un de nos outils les plus importants pour le marketing. Voici quelques services web dans lesquels nous sommes spécialisés :

              • Création et Design de sites web (Informationnels ou eCommerce)
              • Optimisation des moteurs de recherches (SEO)
              • Marketing des médias sociaux (Facebook, Twitter, Youtube, LinkedIn, etc)
              • Marketing par courrier électronique

Publicité

picture

Il y a des milliers de façons de générer de la publicité pour une entreprise; le plus important c’est de savoir quelle solution sera la plus efficace pour les besoins de votre entreprise, et quelle solution saura rejoindre le plus grand nombre de clients potentiels.

La publicité peut prendre plusieurs formes; publicité extérieure, marketing par courrier direct, publicité traditionnelle via journal et radio, publicité internet, etc. Kaboom! Marketing peut créer et implanter la meilleure stratégie publicitaire pour votre entreprise.

Événements Promotionnels

picture

Avez-vous besoin de faire du BRUIT? De faire JAZZER? Les événements promotionnels sont une excellente façon de faire parler le monde et de générer du bouche à oreille; une stratégie marketing qui n'a pas de prix! Créer un événement ou une campagne promotionnelle peut être une tâche difficile, mais Kaboom! Marketing est là pour vous.

Produits promotionnels

picture

Les produits promotionnels sont une excellente façon d’obtenir de la bonne visibilité. Il y a littéralement des milliers de produits que vous pouvez choisir pour offrir à vos clients potentiels. Nous avons sûrement un produit qui vous intéressera!

Création de Contenu et Traduction

picture

Créer le bon contenu pour vos outils marketing est un élément vital de votre entreprise. Une fois que vos clients potentiels auront vu votre site web, ou lu votre dépliant, il est très important de s’assurer que le contenu qu’ils lisent soit professionnel et bien organisé.

Nous pouvons aussi traduire votre contenu avec une approche personnalisée tout en gardant votre image corporative en focus et en s’assurant que votre produit ou service est bien représenté.